Thursday, November 3, 2016

KFC Big Bash 2016-17 Schedule, Fixtures PDF Download {Released} | BBL 2016

Big bash League 2016 is ready to launch out on the month of December and a great kick start from 20th December 2016 to 28th January 2016 is a great feast for all the fans all the cricket big hitting fans are waiting out for the great feast to watch this biggest tourney after the IPL 10 / IPL 2017 this will be the crazily waiting event and all the fun will be begun with the BBL 2016 and the big bash league 2016 is the exciting for carribean hitters also. So, check out the full big bash 2016 schedule and bbl 2016 fixtures list here

Big bash 2016-17 Schedule, Fixtures PDF Released


DATEFIXTURESTime 
Tuesday, 20 December 2016Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)
Wednesday, 21 December 2016Adelaide Strikers v Brisbane Heat19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
Thursday, 22 December 2016Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Thunder19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)
Friday, 23 December 2016Sydney Sixers v Hobart Hurricanes18:10 local (07:10 GMT | 12:40 IST)
Friday, 23 December 2016Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers18:15 local (10:15 GMT | 15:45 IST)
Monday, 26 December 2016Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Stars19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
Tuesday, 27 December 2016Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
Wednesday, 28 December 2016Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
Thursday, 29 December 2016Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)
Friday, 30 December 2016Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes18:10 local (07:10 GMT | 12:40 IST)
Saturday, 31 December 2016Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Sixers18:40 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST
Sunday, 1 January 2017Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades18:10 local (07:10 GMT | 12:40 IST)
Sunday, 1 January 2017Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder18:15 local (10:15 GMT | 15:45 IST)
Monday, 2 January 2017Hobart Hurricanes v Adelaide Strikers19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
Tuesday, 3 January 2017Brisbane Heat v Sydney Sixers18:10 local (07:10 GMT | 12:40 IST)
Wednesday, 4 January 2017
Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars
19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
Thursday, 5 January 2017Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat16:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
Friday, 6 January 2017Adelaide Strikers v Hobart Hurricanes18:40 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST
Saturday, 7 January 2017Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
Sunday, 8 January 2017Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Thunder19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
Monday, 9 January 2017Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Renegades19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)
Tuesday, 10 January 2017Melbourne Stars v Adelaide Strikers19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)
Wednesday, 11 January 2017Brisbane Heat v Perth Scorchers18:40 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST
Thursday, 12 January 2017Melbourne Renegades v Hobart Hurricanes19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)
Saturday, 14 January 2017Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder18:10 local (07:10 GMT | 12:40 IST)
Saturday, 14 January 2017Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars18:15 local (10:15 GMT | 15:45 IST)
Monday, 16 January 2017Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Renegades19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
Tuesday, 17 January 2017Melbourne Stars v Brisbane Heat19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)
Wednesday, 18 January 2017Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)
Friday, 20 January 2017Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Renegades18:40 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST
Saturday, 21 January 2017Hobart Hurricanes v Perth Scorchers16:20 local (05:20 GMT | 10:50 IST)
Saturday, 21 January 2017Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers19:25 local (08:25 GMT | 13:55 IST)
Tuesday, 1/24/2017BBL Semi Final 1 
Wednesday, 1/25/2017BBL Semi Final 2 
Saturday, 28 January 2017BBL Final Saturday, 28 January 2017

This is the full schedule, fixtures an everything you must know all about the big bash 2016 / big bash 2017 teams, venues and check complete match by match live scores, details and get the kfc bbl 2016 live stream here .

0 comments:

Post a Comment